Im tired of the bullshit that you treat me with. Im so fucking tired of your rudeness, and of you taking my love for granted. I hate how little effort you put into our relationship, and im tired of the way you act around me. I miss the way you would smile huge whenever you saw me, i miss the way you would give up anything just to hang out with me, i miss the way you would stand up for me, and i miss the jessica i feel in love with. I miss the way that you would kiss me and smile, and i miss the way you would never let go of me. I miss the way that after each and every kiss, you look into my eyes and love me. When i could look at you and see the love you felt for me. I miss that no matter what was going on, you would stand by me, and accept me for who i am. I hate that now a days i dont seem to be good enough for you, and that im just an embarrassment to you.
I REALLY FUCKING HATE SAM! She is the super bitch of all super bitches. I hate the way she talks to me, i hate the way she continues to treat me, and i hate the way that she changes you. I hate the way that she thinks less of me, and i hate that when she says something, you go along with it. I hate that you dont seem to give a shit what i say about her, even if it shows how much of a bitch she is, or how she is a terrible friend, but when she "tells" you how stupid i am, or how much of a douche i am, you believe it. That she can convince you to lie to me, and you go along with it because you think that im dumb enough and enough of your bitch to just go along with it.
No comments:
Post a Comment